LEGAL NOTICES

Presentation of the web site www.savoie-helicopteres.com

The website www.savoie-helicopteres.com is the property of the company Savoie Hélicoptères in Marnaz.

The CompanySARL SAVOIE HELICOPTERES au capital de 100 000 euros

RCS Annecy B 810 444 158 du 26/03/2015
SIRET : 810 444 158 00010
Intracommunity VAT : FR 35 810444158
Code APE : 7420Z

 

To contact the webmaster

If you have spotted an anomaly or if you wish to contact the main site manager, contact: info@savoie-helicopteres.com

Compliance with the legislation

The information provided on www.savoie-helicopteres.com is for information purposes only. Savoie Hélicoptères cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information provided on the site. The information on this site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. This information may be periodically modified and the modifications will be incorporated in the new editions. Savoie Hélicoptères may, at any time, without notice, make improvements or changes to the products, programs or services described on this site.
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, transmission, denaturation, total or partial of the site or its contents, by any process whatsoever, and on any support whatsoever is prohibited.
Any unauthorized exploitation of the site or its contents, of the information disclosed therein would engage the responsibility of the user and would constitute an infringement sanctioned by articles L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. The same applies to any databases appearing on the site www.savoie-helicopteres.com, which are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998, transposing the European Directive of March 11, 1996, on the legal protection of databases into the Intellectual Property Code. As such, any reproduction or extraction would engage the responsibility of the user.

Hyperlinks & cookies

The website www.savoie-helicopteres.com gives access to other websites via hypertext links. As Savoie Hélicoptères is not the manager of these sites, it cannot control their content. Consequently, Savoie Hélicoptères cannot be held responsible for the content of these sites, or for the possible collection and transmission of personal data, installation of cookies or any other process aiming at the same ends, carried out by these sites.

Any public or private site is authorized to establish, without prior authorization, a link to the site www.savoie-helicopteres.com on condition :

- that the pages of www.savoie-helicopteres.com are not nested within the pages of another site.
- to use only the main URL : www.savoie-helicoptere.com (no link to an inside page).

Browsing the www.savoie-helicopteres.com website may cause cookies to be installed on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained is intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and is also intended to allow various measures of frequentation.
 

Refusal to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. The user can however configure his computer in the following way, to refuse the installation of cookies. Managing cookies by manual configuration is possible directly in the browser. In this respect, the configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the help menu and will allow you to know how to modify your wishes regarding cookies. Here are the help pages for :

 

Microsoft Internet Explorer : https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

 

Apple Safari™ : https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/HT201265 ou https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

 

Google Chrome™: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr&hlrm=en

 

Firefox™ : https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-Cookies

 

Opera™ : https://help.opera.com/en/latest/web-preferences/#cookies

 

Photo credit

Valentin SIMON
Sébastien DIERNAZ
Jean Marc SAVOY
Benjamin GRELIER
Sylvie BONTAZ
KILLY
Julien CREMA
Theo VAILLANT
Mikko Horus Aerial

CNIL Declaration

In accordance with article 43 of the law n°86-1067 of September 30, 1986, it is indicated that:

- the director of the publication of the site is Mr Christophe BONTAZ
- this site has been declared to the CNIL
In accordance with article 3 of the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete any personal data concerning you. You can exercise this right by contacting :

SAVOIE HELICOPTERES
854 Avenue du Mole
74460 MARNAZ
Tél : +336 73 24 10 34
contact@savoie-helicopteres.com

Réalisation

Mentions légales

Présentation du site www.savoie-helicopteres.com

Le site www.savoie-helicopteres.com est la propriété de la société Savoie Hélicoptères à Marnaz.
Ce site est optimisé pour les navigateurs Internet Explorer® 9.0 et supérieures, Firefox 25.0 et supérieures, Safari 6.0 (Mac OS uniquement) et supérieures, Chrome 31.0 et supérieures.

Raison sociale

SARL SAVOIE HELICOPTERES au capital de 100 000 euros
RCS Annecy B 810 444 158 du 26/03/2015
SIRET : 810 444 158 00010
TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 35 810444158
Code APE : 7420Z

Hébergeur du site

Agence Net Design
327 B Route de Valparc
74330 Poisy
Tel : 04 50 244 244
Fax : 04 50 244 245
Site web : http://www.agencenetdesign.com/

Pour contacter le webmaster

Si vous avez repéré une anomalie ou si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec le gestionnaire principal du site, contactez : info@savoie-helicopteres.com

Respect de la législation

Les informations fournies sur www.savoie-helicopteres.com le sont à titre informatif. Savoie Hélicoptères ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le site. Les informations de ce site peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. Ces informations peuvent être périodiquement modifiées et les modifications seront incorporées dans les nouvelles éditions. Savoie Hélicoptères peut, à tout moment, sans préavis, apporter des améliorations ou des changements aux produits, aux programmes ou aux services décrits sur ce site.
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, transmission, dénaturation, totale ou partielle du site ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit est interdite.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de son contenu, des informations qui y sont divulguées engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Il en est de même des bases de données figurant, le cas échéant, sur le site www.savoie-helicopteres.com qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle de la Directive Européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données. A ce titre, toute reproduction ou extraction engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

Liens hypertextes

Le site www.savoie-helicopteres.com donne accès à d’autres sites via des liens hypertextes. Savoie Hélicoptères n’étant pas le gestionnaire de ces sites, il ne peut en contrôler le contenu. En conséquence, Savoie Hélicoptères ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites ainsi accessibles, ou des éventuelles collectes et transmission de données personnelles, installation de cookies ou tout autre procédé tendant aux mêmes fins, effectués par ces sites.

Tout site public ou privé est autorisé à établir, sans autorisation préalable, un lien vers le site www.savoie-helicopteres.com à condition:

  • – que les pages de www.savoie-helicopteres.com ne soient pas imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site.
    – de n’utiliser que l’URL principale : www.savoie-helicoptere.com (pas de lien vers une page intérieure).

Crédits photo

Benjamin GRELIER
Sylvie BONTAZ
KILLY
Julien CREMA
Restaurant Le Chabichou à Courchevel
Restaurant Les Rhodos au Col des Aravis

Déclaration CNIL

En conformité avec l’article 43 de la loi n°86-1067 du 30 Septembre 1986, il est indiqué que:

  • – le directeur de la publication du site est Mr Christophe BONTAZ
    – ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL
    En conformité avec l’article 3 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 Janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données nominatives qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à:

SAVOIE HELICOPTERES
854 Avenue du Mole
74460 MARNAZ
Tél : 06 73 24 10 34
contact@savoie-helicopteres.com

Réalisation

Logo ND