la-clusaz-haute-savoie-helicoptere-alpes
montagne-helicoptere-tourisme-04.png

HELICOPTER FLIGHT FROM LA CLUSAZ

La Clusaz

From 6 years old

5 to 6 people*

From 15 minutes to half a day

From 115 €/ pers

LA CLUSAZ: DISCOVERING THE AREA BY HELICOPTER

Currently staying in this village-resort and looking for out-of-the-ordinary activities to explore the area, the resort and the scenery? What about gaining some height? Visit La Clusaz from a helicopter, and explore Haute-Savoie from the sky. 

 

Climb aboard one of our helicopters for a scenic discovery flight heading towards the breathtaking Aravis range. First time on a helicopter? Our extensively experienced pilots will share their knowledge with you and ensure that this first flight is a successful experience. 

Make your dream come true by learning how to fly a helicopter, or let yourself be tempted by a gourmet stopover during one of our gastronomic flights. 

Savoie Hélicoptères offers unique moments over the highest peaks in Europe. Live an exceptional experience and benefit from a sightseeing flight livened up by the comments of a highly-skilled helicopter pilot.

Discover La Clusaz like no other on a flight with Savoie Hélicoptères. We offer an array of helicopter rides in the heart of the Aravis range, that will meet the needs and desires of everyone.  

laclusaz-montagne-station-helicoptere.jp

SCENIC FLIGHT - THE ARAVIS RANGE

20 minutes - From 185€ incl taxes/ pers. 

Private helicopter tour : 1100€

Departing from La Clusaz, embark for a flight aboard our helicopter. You’ll discover the wonderful Lake Bénit, an altitude lake located at 1450 m asl and based in the foothills of the majestic Bargy mountain range. We will then soar over the wonderful Lake Lessy based at an elevation of 1780 m, and overhung by the famous Aiguille Verte summit (2045 m asl). Our pilot will then steer the helicopter towards Col des Aravis, a mountain pass nestled in the heart of the Aravis range. This massif covers parts of Savoie and Haute-Savoie and its untouched valleys are a must-go for ski touring lovers. 

Cornerstone of this sightseeing helicopter flight, you’ll soar over the highest summit of the Aravis range, the Pointe Percée that peaks at an altitude of 2750 meters. A panoramic view of the Mont-Blanc Massif will mark the end of this spectacular first ride on a helicopter.

MONT-BLANC OR LAKE ANNECY

30 minutes - From 235€ incl taxes / pers. 

Private helicopter tour : 1400€

 

Which wonder of nature will you opt for: The roof of Europe, or the “Venice of the Alps”? 

 

  • Mont-Blanc: This helicopter flight will guide you through the discovery of a marvel of the alps : The Glacier du Géant, main source of supply for the Mer de Glace. You’ll cruise around the highest of the Chamonix peaks, the iconic Aiguille du Midi. You’ll soar over the Mer de Glace located in the north of the Mont-Blanc massif. Next, we'll head towards the sharp summit named Les Drus by flying past the glacier of Leschaux which merges with neighboring glaciers to form the Mer de Glace. This scenic helicopter flight will end with a view of the Aiguilles Rouges massif before returning to La Clusaz. 

  • Lake Annecy: This sightseeing helicopter flight will take you to the discovery of the Lake Lessy and the Aiguille Verte. You’ll fly over the Plateau des Glières located in the Bornes massif, hub of the French Resistance during the Second World War. Your next source of awe will be some exceptional scenic views of Lake Annecy overhung by the summit of La Tournette. On our way back to La Clusaz, we’ll brush past the Pointe Percée, highest peak of the Aravis range, and catch the last glimpses of a bewitching view of the Mont-Blanc Massif. 

la-clusaz-pointe-percee-helicoptere.jpeg
laclusaz-vue-ciel-helicoptere.jpeg

MONT BLANC & ARAVIS FLIGHT

50 minutes - From 335€ incl taxes / pers.

Private helicopter tour : 2000€

Taking off from La Clusaz, you’ll lift off to the wonderful Lessy Lake rimmed by a renowned summit in the Aravis range: the Aiguille Verte. You’ll benefit from a scenic view of the Aravis range, a massif that stretches over both Savoie and Haute-Savoie. The Pointe Percée, highest summit of the massif, will stand out from of an impressive background featuring the astonishing Mont-Blanc Massif. 

This helicopter flight will then take you to a spectacular series of peaks stretching from Col des Montets to the Brévent and facing the Chamonix peaks, the glaciers sculpting the Mont-Blanc massif, and the "roof of Europe". 

You’ll get to admire an outstanding glacier in the Mont-Blanc massif: the Glacier of Argentière, and the tall summits towering above it: Mont Dolent (3800 m) and Aiguille du Chardonnet (3824 m). 

From the helicopter, expect breathtaking views of a true marvel of the Alps: the Glacier du Géant. You’ll fly around Aiguille du Midi, highest of the Chamonix peaks. You’ll get close to Aiguille du Gouter and its famous mountain hut, one of the highest guarded hut in western Europe. Cornerstone of this helicopter flight, you’ll have the chance to marvel at the roof of Europe, we’ve named Mont-Blanc and its 4809 m of elevation. Last step of this first flight on a helicopter before returning to La Clusaz: you’ll soar over the Aiguilles de Warens, a splendid mountain range overhanging the Arve valley. 

montagne-blanche

HELICOPTER FLYING COURSE - LA CLUSAZ

You dream of flying a helicopter for the very first time over La Clusaz and the Aravis Range? Savoie Hélicoptères makes it possible. From our airbase located in Marnaz in the Arve Valley, take control of a helicopter Cabri G2. Next step can be our private pilot licence course if we've managed to pass our passion on to you during this discovery flight!

montagne-helicoptere-tourisme-08.png
montagne-blanche
Maison des Bois - Marc Veyrat

HELICOPTER FLIGHT AND GOURMET LUNCH

Flight + outdoor lunch - From 1200 € incl taxes 

 

Take some time for a tailored helicopter flight taking off from La Clusaz, followed by lunch in a peerless restaurant. Whet your appetite while flying over La Clusaz, Mont-Blanc and the Aravis range.

 

Our pilots offer you two options for this gourmet flight. 

  • Flight and traditional gastronomy : after your flight, you’ll have lunch in a mountain hut and experience local cuisine from Haute-Savoie. A culinary journey in an incredible landscape and a unique setting.

  • Flight and Gourmet Restaurant: Have a seat at the table of a renowned chef and experience the sensory discovery of his creativity.

AERIAL TRANSFER BY HELICOPTER FROM / TO LA CLUSAZ

15 minutes - From 1000€ incl taxes

 

Whether you wish to reach an international airport, a town or a ski resort, you can rely on Savoie Hélicoptères' aerial transfer services. Our team will handle each step of your journey, from your arrival in our altiport to your destination. 

Enjoy comfortable and safe travel while saving time with our helicopter transfer flights. 

Destination
Durée
Tarif
Courchevel
15 min.
1000€
Val d'Isère / Tignes
15 min.
1250€
Val Thorens
15 min.
1500€
transfert en helicoptere
montagne-helicoptere-tourisme-04.png
La Clusaz - Haute Savoie

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT LA CLUSAZ

La Clusaz is a holiday destination renowned for its dynamic, modern, and family-friendly atmosphere. Full of contrasts, La Clusaz is a cosmopolitan blend of nature, cultural heritage, activities, relaxation, and sport. 

Village nestled in the Aravis range, La Clusaz is really worth a discovery from the sky aboard a helicopter: 

Firstly, because of its exceptional scenery. Wide natural spaces and a ski resort tailored for all ages are waiting for you to admire them from the sky. 

Secondly, for its hikes and walks. From the helicopter, you’ll be able to sight the itineraries drawn by men and the shapes of pastoralism. You'll get a chance to spot from above the mountain trails that you may take during your stay in this mountain resort of Haute-Savoie. 

SIGHTSEEING FLIGHTS - FAQ

Most frequently asked questions regarding scenic helicopter flights. 

Important information: a helicopter requires a special focus on weight distribution for safety reasons. If your weight is over 110kg, we invite you to contact our staff. They'll make sure that you get all the comfort you deserve. 

🚁 HOW MANY PEOPLE CAN EMBARK ON THE HELICOPTER

Our helicopters can carry 5 to 6 passengers depending on the profiles' distribution of the passengers (men, women, kids) 

👨‍⚕️ WHAT'S THE MINIMUM AGE TO CLIMB ABOARD A HELICOPTER? 

Scenic flights at high altitude are not recommended to children under 6 years old as their ears aren't developed enough to bear the quick variations of altitude on the helicopter. We recommend lower altitude flights. We are at your disposal should you need more information!

💰IS THERE A SPECIAL PRICE FOR CHILDREN? 

Although we would be happy to offer lower prices to children to foster the dicovery of helicopter flights, there's no discount for them as they occupy a seat, as an adult would. 

☀️ DO WE NEED TO BOOK OUR HELICOPTER FLIGHT A LONG WAY IN ADVANCE? 

We encourage you to contact us at least a week in advance to book a flight, even though we'll check the weather conditions one day before the flight to confirm it. . 

🚁 CAN I CHOOSE MY SEAT IN THE HELICOPTER? 

The distribution of passengers is arranged by the staff and the pilot. They will tell you where to seat. Don't worry: every seat has a great view. For your safety, we invite you to answer our questions will full transparency as this will help us distribute the weight equally in the aircraft. 

♿ IS THE HELICOPTER ADAPTED TO PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES?

If you can't climb aboard the helicopter on your own, we'll take the necessary measures to welcome you properly as soon as we have been informed about your situation. Our premises are adapted to people with reduced mobility. 

👨‍⚕️ I AM PREGNANT - I AM AN ELDERLY PERSON, CAN A FLY ON A HELICOPTER? 

​It's all good for us! Nevertheless, if you have doubts, get a medical confirmation! 😊

la-clusaz-haute-savoie-helicoptere-alpes
montagne-helicoptere-tourisme-04.png

VOLS EN HÉLICOPTÈRE DEPUIS LA CLUSAZ

La Clusaz

Dès 6 ans

5 ou 6 personnes*

de 15 min à 1/2 journée

À partir de 115€/pers.

LA CLUSAZ : DÉCOUVRIR LA RÉGION EN HÉLICOPTÈRE

Vous séjournez dans ce village station et cherchez une activité originale à faire pour découvrir le territoire, la station et ses paysages ? Et si vous preniez un peu de hauteur ? Visitez La Clusaz en hélicoptère, découvrez la Haute-Savoie par la voie des airs.

Envolez-vous à bord de l'un de nos hélicoptères pour un vol panoramique à la découverte des joyaux des Aravis.

C'est pour vous une grande première ? Notre pilote d'hélicoptère chevronné vous partagera son expérience pour un baptême de l'air réussi.

Réalisez l'un de vos rêves en vous initiant au pilotage.

Laissez-vous tenter par une escale gourmande durant l'un de nos vols gastronomiques

Savoie Hélicoptères vous offre un moment unique au dessus des plus hauts sommets d'Europe. Vivez une expérience d'exception et profitez d'un vol touristique commenté par un pilote d'hélicoptère professionnel

Découvrez La Clusaz comme personne grâce à un vol avec Savoie Hélicoptères. Nous vous proposons une sélection de tours en hélicoptère au coeur des Aravis, soucieuse de satisfaire les désirs de chacun.

laclusaz-montagne-station-helicoptere.jp

VOL PANORAMIQUE - LA CHAÎNE DES ARAVIS

20 minutes - À partir de 185€ TTC / pers.

Hélicoptère privatisé : 1100€

Au départ de La Clusaz, prenez votre envol en hélicoptère. Découvrez le magnifique lac Bénit : lac de montagne à 1450m d’altitude, au pied de la majestueuse chaîne du Bargy. Vous survolerez ensuite le splendide lac de Lessy à 1780m d’altitude surplombé d’un sommet bien connu des Aravis : l’Aiguille Verte à 2045m d’altitude. Notre pilote dirigera l’hélicoptère au-dessus du Col des Aravis, chaîne montagneuse à cheval sur la Savoie et la Haute-Savoie puis remontera toute la chaîne des combes des Aravis, bien connues de tous les randonneurs à ski.

Point d'orgue de ce vol touristique en hélicoptère, vous volerez au-dessus du point culminant des Aravis situé à 2750m d’altitude, la Pointe Percée, et profiterez d’une vue panoramique sur la chaîne du Mont Blanc pour clôturer ce splendide baptême en hélicoptère.

MONT-BLANC OU LAC D'ANNECY

30 minutes - À partir de 235€ TTC/ pers.

Hélicoptère privatisé : 1400€

 

Pour quel joyaux opterez-vous ? Le toit de l'Europe ou le joyau de la Venise des Alpes ? 

  • Mont-Blanc : Ce vol en hélicoptère vous fera découvrir une splendeur des Alpes : le Glacier du Géant, principal pourvoyeur de glace de la Mer de Glace. Vous volerez autour de la plus haute des aiguilles de Chamonix, l’Aiguille du Midi. Vous survolerez la Mer de Glace située sur la face Nord du Massif du Mont Blanc pour ensuite rejoindre les Drus, en passant par le glacier de Leschaux, un des principaux glaciers qui s’unissent pour former la Mer de Glace. Ce vol panoramique en hélicoptère se conclura sur le Massif des Aiguilles Rouges avant votre retour sur La Clusaz.
     

  • Lac d'Annecy : Ce vol touristique en hélicoptère vous mènera à la découverte du Lac de Lessy et de l'Aiguille Verte. Vous survolerez le Plateau des Glières, haut lieu de la résistance lors de la seconde guerre mondiale, dans le massif des Bornes. Vous découvrirez ensuite un panorama unique sur le lac d'Annecy, dominé par la Tournette. Retour sur La Clusaz en passant par la Pointe Percée, plus haut sommet du massif des Aravis depuis laquelle vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le massif du Mont-Blanc

la-clusaz-pointe-percee-helicoptere.jpeg
laclusaz-vue-ciel-helicoptere.jpeg

VOL MONT-BLANC & ARAVIS

50 minutes - À partir de 335€ TTC/ pers.

Hélicoptère privatisé : 2000€

En partant de La Clusaz, vous volerez au dessus du lac de Lessy surplombé d’un sommet bien connu des Aravis : l’Aiguille Verte.

Vous profiterez d’une vue panoramique sur la chaîne des Aravis, à cheval sur la Savoie et la Haute-Savoie, dont le point culminant est la Pointe Percée . En toile de fond, le mythique massif du Mont Blanc.

Ce vol en hélicoptère vous emmènera ensuite vers une magnifique série d’aiguilles allant du col des Montets jusqu’au Brévent, faisant face aux Aiguilles de Chamonix, aux glaciers du Mont Blanc et au toit de l’Europe.

Vous découvrirez un impressionnant glacier du massif du Mont Blanc, le Glacier d’Argentière, dominé par de hauts sommets comme le Mont Dolent (3800 m) ou l’Aiguille du Chardonnet (3824 m).

Depuis l'hélicoptère, vous bénéficierez d’une vue unique sur une splendeur des Alpes: le Glacier du Géant. Vous volerez autour de la plus haute des aiguilles de Chamonix, l’Aiguille du Midi. Vous vous rapprocherez de l’Aiguille du Gouter avec son célèbre refuge du Gouter, l’un des plus haut refuge gardé d’Europe de l’Ouest. Clé de voute du vol en hélicoptère, vous pourrez admirer le toit de l’Europe, le Mont-Blanc et ses 4809m d’altitude. Avant de rejoindre La Clusaz et de clôturer ce baptême en hélicoptère, vous survolerez les Aiguilles de Warens : magnifique chaîne montagneuse surplombant la vallée de l’Arve.

montagne-blanche

INITIATION AU PILOTAGE D'HÉLICOPTÈRE - LA CLUSAZ

Vous rêvez de piloter un hélicoptère pour la première fois au dessus de La Clusaz et des Aravis ? Savoie Hélicoptères vous fait découvrir les plaisirs du pilotage d'hélicoptère. Depuis notre base de Marnaz, dans la vallée de l'Arve, prenez les commandes d'un hélicoptère Cabri G2. Si après ce vol d'initiation au pilotage d'hélicoptère nous avons réussi à vous transmettre notre passion, renseignez vous sur la licence de pilotage privée.

Découvrez en détail l'Initiation au pilotage.

montagne-helicoptere-tourisme-08.png
montagne-blanche
Maison des Bois - Marc Veyrat

VOL EN HÉLICOPTÈRE ET DÉJEUNER GASTRONOMIQUE

Vol + repas en plein air - à partir de 1 200€ TTC 

Offrez-vous un vol en hélicoptère sur mesure au départ de La Clusaz, suivi d'un déjeuner dans un restaurant sans pareil. Survolez le domaine de La Clusaz, le Mont-Blanc, les Aravis, pour vous mettre en appétit. 

Nous vous proposons 2 types de vols gastronomiques.

  • Vol & Gastronomie Traditionnelle : après votre vol, vous goûtez à la gastronomie du terroir Haut-Savoyard, dans un refuge d'altitude. Cadre exceptionnel sur un panorama à couper le souffle.

  • Vol & Restaurant Gastronomique : rendez-vous à la table d'exception d'un chef primé et découvrez toute sa créativité.

TRANSFERT DEPUIS-VERS LA CLUSAZ EN HÉLICOPTÈRE

15 minutes - À partir de 1000€ TTC

 

Que vous désiriez rejoindre un aéroport international, une ville ou une station de ski, Savoie Hélicoptères vous propose ses services de transferts en hélicoptère.

Notre personnel s'occupe des démarches associée à votre voyage dès votre arrivée dans notre aérogare jusqu'à votre destination.

Découvrez les stations de la région comme Courchevel, Val d'Isère, Val Thorens...

Destination
Durée
Tarif
Courchevel
15 min.
1000€
Val d'Isère / Tignes
15 min.
1250€
Val Thorens
15 min.
1500€
transfert en helicoptere
montagne-helicoptere-tourisme-04.png
La Clusaz - Haute Savoie

DÉCOUVRIR LA CLUSAZ

La Clusaz est une destination des Alpes connue pour son caractère dynamique, moderne tout en restant familiale. Pleine de contraste, La Clusaz est un mélange de nature, patrimoine, ressourcement et d'activités, sports, et de mélanges cosmopolites. 

La Clusaz, c'est un village protégé par la chaîne des Aravis dans les Alpes à découvrir en hélicoptère pour : 

  • Ses paysages exceptionnels. Grands espaces naturels et domaine skiable sculpté pour le plaisir des petits et des grands à découvrir du ciel.

  • Ses randonnées et balades. Observez depuis l'hélicoptère les itinéraires tracés par l'homme et le pastoralisme. Découvrez les sentiers que vous parcourez lors de votre séjour dans la station de Haute-Savoie.

VOLS TOURISTIQUES - QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES

Retrouvez les questions les plus fréquentes à propos des vols panoramiques en hélicoptères.

Nous attirons votre attention. Un hélicoptère nécessite une répartition de masses précise pour votre sécurité.

Vous pesez plus de 110 kg ? Merci de vous rapprocher de notre personnel afin qu'il vous apporte tout le confort que vous méritez.

🚁 COMBIEN DE PERSONNES PEUVENT MONTER DANS L'HÉLICOPTÈRE

Nos hélicoptères peuvent embarquer 5 à 6 passagers en fonction de la répartition hommes/femmes/enfants

👨‍⚕️ À PARTIR DE QUEL ÂGE UN ENFANT PEUT-IL MONTER DANS UN HÉLICOPTÈRE ?

​Les vols panoramiques en haute altitude ne sont pas conseillés aux enfants de moins de 6 ans car leurs oreilles ne sont pas encore suffisamment formées pour les montées et descentes rapides de l'hélicoptère, nous préconisons les vols de moyenne altitude. Pour plus de précisions, nous sommes à votre disposition !

💰IL Y A-T-IL UNE REMISE POUR LES ENFANTS ?

Nous serions ravis de pouvoir pratiquer des tarifs favorisant la découverte du vol en hélicoptère aux enfants. Il n’y a pas de remise pour les enfants puisque ces derniers occupent la même place qu’un adulte.

☀️ FAUT-IL RÉSERVER LONGTEMPS À L'AVANCE NOTRE VOL EN HÉLICOPTÈRE ? 

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter au moins une semaine à l'avance pour vous inscrire. Nous ferons ensuite un dernier point météo la veille du vol. 

🚁 PUIS-JE CHOISIR MA PLACE DANS L'HÉLICOPTÈRE ?

La répartition des passagers est étudiée par le personnel au sol et le pilote. C'est eux qui vous indiqueront où vous placer. Pas de panique. La visibilité est bonne depuis toutes les places de l'appareil. Il vous est donc recommandé pour votre sécurité de répondre en toute transparence à nos questions pour une meilleure répartition des masses dans l'appareil.

♿ L'HÉLICOPTÈRE EST-IL ADAPTÉ AUX PERSONNES À MOBILITÉ RÉDUITE ?

Si vous ne pouvez pas monter par vos propres moyens, nous prenons les dispositions nécessaires dès que nous avons l'information. Nos locaux sont adaptés pour les PMR .

👨‍⚕️ JE SUIS ENCEINTE - JE SUIS UNE PERSONNE AGÉE, PUIS-JE VOLER EN HÉLICOPTRE ?

​Aucun inconvénient pour nous ! Par contre si vous avez le moindre doute appelez votre médecin 😊